Soft Power is a sprawling record intent on not staying in one place musically for very long. From the seething string arrangements found on “Caught Up In The Laughter” to the pummeling rythms of “Ten by Ten”, Bluebrain gracefully moves in and out of musical styles with a confidence few artists convey. Lyrical content varies from the fantastical to the macabre. Songs about obsessive behaviors, lucid dreaming, and yes–even organ harvesting– go hand in hand with the unique sonics found on the record.

Track Listing:
1. Royal Blue
2. Up & Down
3. Each Time I Blink
4. Ten By Ten
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Caught Up In The Laughter
7. Balcony
8. Rotten Apples
9. Funny Business