Florida dance rockers Mouse Fire release their sophomore album Big Emotion on Lujo Records. Emotion is the follow up to 2007 debut Wooden Teeth and sees help from friends Jeremy Griffith (Moments in Grace) on mixing and TW Walsh (Pedro the Lion, Headlights) on mastering.

Track Listing:
1. Desert Woman
2. Don’t Mess With A Texan
3. Half a World Away
4. True I May Have Lost It
5. A Silly Boy From Tampa Bay
6. The Comedy Of…
7. All My Friends
8. Tic Toc
9. But It’s Not What You Think
10. The One That Goes Away